MSOG, Inc.
PO Box 215
Ashland, MA 01721-0215

Search: For: Search Clear Search
Entries Per Page: 

Blog Entries: 1 to 1 of 1
Bristol Election 2021
December 8, 2021 By: Hope Tillman
The Bristol Chapter elected its officers for 2021-2022.
Thank you to Kathleen Rubano and Nancy Souza for their work on the election.
Elected are:
Debbie Pelletier- President
Robin LaCroix- Vice President
Gene Kosinski- Treasurer
Terry Dugan- Secretary
Bonnie Mendes- Membership
Appointed officers are:
Appointed Leaders:
Paula Muggleton, Archivist
Nancy Souza, Communications
Submitted by Nancy Souza, June 2, 2021