The Bristol Chapter elected its officers for 2021-2022.

Thank you to Kathleen Rubano and Nancy Souza for their work on the election.

Elected are:

Debbie Pelletier- President
Robin LaCroix- Vice President
Gene Kosinski- Treasurer
Terry Dugan- Secretary
Bonnie Mendes- Membership

Appointed officers are:

Appointed Leaders:
Paula Muggleton, Archivist
Nancy Souza, Communications