Mailing Address

P.O. Box 215
Ashland MA 01721-0215

General Contact Email:

Officer Emails Below

MSOG State Officers & Board of Directors 2021-2022

President Seema Kenney
Vice President Kelly A. Fox
Recording Secretary Elizabeth Handler
Treasurer Diane Laferriere
Chapter–Bristol Yvonne Hickey, President
Chapter–Merrimack Valley Diane Brooks-Sherry, President
Chapter–Middlesex Deborah Lee Stewart, President
Chapter–Worcester Deborah Cardoni, President
Corresponding Secretary Patricia M. Stano-Carpenter
Historian/Archivist Wendy Sheppard
MASSOG Editor George D. Martin
Membership Director David Kent
Past Times Editor Anne Swingle Borg and Deborah Keyes
Webmaster Hope Tillman

MSOG State Committees: Chairs & Members

Name Chair Members  
Annual Meeting 2020 Kelly A. Fox Bristol – Robin LaCroix
Merrimack Valley – Carol Katsulis
Middlesex – Kathleen Kaldis
Worcester – Greg Paris
Audit Robert M. Farmer
Bylaws TBD
Financial Planning Diane Laferriere
Chapter Treasurers: Bristol – Gene Kosinski
Merrimack Valley – Diane Laferriere
Middlesex – Charles Conroy
Worcester – Jennifer Powell
Nominating 2020 Worcester – Susan Dion Bristol – Kathleen Rubano, Nancy Souza
Merrimack Valley – Dennis Hogan
Middlesex – George C. Brown
Research/Education Carol Gafford and Dave Robison
Technology Open
Tellers Open

MSOG Representatives and Delegates

National Genealogical Society(NGS) Susie Haenisch
Massachusetts Genealogical Council (MGC) Linda MacIver
New England Regional Genealogical Consortium, Inc. (NERGC) Dennis Hogan